Seether Release New Single, ‘Dangerous’

Seether Release New Single, ‘Dangerous’

Seether just released a new single, “Dangerous”.  The song will be on their new album, Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum, which comes out on August 28th!

Si Vis Pacem, Para Bellum translates to, “If You Want Peace, Prepare For War”.  The album will have 13 tracks.

01. Dead And Done
02. Bruised And Bloodied
03. Wasteland
04. Dangerous

05. Liar
06. Can’t Go Wrong
07. Buried In The Sand
08. Let It Go
09. Failure
10. Beg
11. Drift Away
12. Pride Before The Fall
13. Written In Stone

Check out “Dangerous”!